Baby Giraffe Graphghan

I am so excited to be starting my very first graphghan.  I have been following a few bloggers and am a member of the facebook page, Graphghans Unlimited and love the art these talented ladies create!  This morning the owner of Graphghans Unlimited released a free graph for an afghan titled “Baby Giraffe”.  It is so cute that I have decided to make this one my first!

Baby Giraffe Pattern from Graphgans Unlimited

Baby Giraffe Pattern from Graphgans Unlimited

I will try to follow her pattern.

First day - approximately 45 minutes - 4 complete rows.

First day – approximately 45 minutes – 4 complete rows.

This is my first little bit.  It took 45 minutes to do 4 complete rows and they are all in black (my chosen color for the background).  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

