Baby Giraffe Update

Yesterday, I worked on the Baby Giraffe Graphghan while I was waiting for various appointments and kid’s activities.  All in all I managed to get about 2 hours of crocheting done.

Progress 10/20/2014 - 2 hours

Progress 10/20/2014 – 2 hours

It was so exciting to finally make it to the first color change.  This is at the bottom of the graph – so it is the giraffe’s left foot.  I found it so hard to stop crocheting last night!!  I wanted to keep going to the next row for more colors – I can see where I am going to become VERY addicted to graphghans!!!

Leave a Reply

