Loop De Loom

I have a confession to make – I get distracted VERY easily!!  I went to Michaels the other day with one of my daughters and saw this there:IMG_3174IMG_3175

Doesn’t that look like so much fun?!!  I had to have it!  Of course once I brought it home, I had to try it out right away.IMG_3176

It comes in this nice neat package and needs to be assembled.IMG_3178

I think this is soooo cute!!  It was super easy to assemble and didn’t take very long at all.IMG_3183

Then it was time to warp it up.  I think this took the longest – not the actual warping, but the cutting of the yarn.IMG_3184

The start of a project.  Maybe a coaster?  Or a cell phone cover?  I don’t know yet, but this is really easy to use and fun, fun, fun!

Leave a Reply

