Baby Giraffe is Coming Along

I have not been working on this graphghan as much as I previously was.  I try to do a little bit each day, but other things are catching my attention lately.IMG_3198

From the last time to this picture I was only able to work on it for about 30 minutes.IMG_3199

This picture is an additional hour of work and you can really make out the difference.  I am loving working with a chart, but I think the using the SC stitch, while very easy, is not giving the finished look that I would like to have.  For my next graphghan I think I will try to learn the TSS.

One thought on “Baby Giraffe is Coming Along

  1. Hello admin do you need unlimited articles for your website ?
    What if you could copy article from other blogs, make it pass
    copyscape test and publish on your blog – i know the right tool for you,
    just search in google:
    Ziakdra’s article tool

Leave a comment