Giraffe Graphghan

Slow and steady has become my mantra for this afghan.IMG_3394  Someone a long time ago told me that if I stuck to one project at a time, I would finish each project more quickly.  I must disagree.  I agree that if I worked on one project and one project only consistently, yes I would finish more quickly.  However, it just doesn’t turn out that way for me.  I have tried to put that limitation on myself and what generally tends to happen is that I get tired of the same project and then just don’t craft at all.  Since I love to craft and it’s my way of chillin’ out, I become anxious and depressed when I don’t craft.  So…many projects for me it is!

Leave a Reply

