Crochet CAL 2015

I have decided to  join this group on Facebook for a CAL for 2015.  It will start on January 18th and I can’t wait!

All my yarn colors!

All my yarn colors!

These are my yarn choices.  I took my 16yo with me to Michaels when I went to pick them out – she loves the sparkle!  I think this is going to be one lovely, sparkly, shiny blanket!

Sparkle yarn.

Sparkle yarn.

Sparkle yarn with sequins.

Sparkle yarn with sequins.

All of the yarn is from these two selections – just different colors.  OOOHH, no to wait until the 18th – torture!

Leave a Reply

