Name Pillows

Every year, for Christmas, I make our family individual gifts.  I have made scarves, hats, mittens, blankets (that was a crazy year!!! 5 twin size and 1 king size blanket in one year), jewelry, jammies, etc.  This year I made Name Pillows!  I made one for each of my kids, one for my husband and one for my niece.

The hubby.

The hubby.

#1 Child.

#1 Child.

#2 Child.

#2 Child.

#3 Child.

#3 Child.

#4 Child.

#4 Child.

#5 Child.

#5 Child.

Niece.

Niece.

IMG_6462 - Version 2 IMG_6465 - Version 2They are really not very hard to make.  I’ll try to write up the tutorial in a few days to share with you!

 

Leave a Reply

