T’s Cross Stitch Christmas Stocking

My oldest daughter’s Christmas Stocking was completed two years ago but I never shared it.  No reason really except that we were busy with all the holiday fun and festivities and then the stocking got put away.

I can't believe I did this!

I can’t believe I made this!

This stocking took a LOT of time and effort.  However, unlike knitting, there was not ripping out of stitches – it all went together pretty smoothly.

Look at all that detail.

Look at all that detail.

The best part?  My daughter simply loves it!

Leave a Reply

