Indian-Style Vegetable Curry

I’m at it again!  I love my new cookbook and decided to try the Indian-Style Vegetable Curry.

Fabulous recipe.

Fabulous recipe.

My husband and I cooked this together – so fun!

Curry.

Curry.

The curry turned out great!  ALL the kids LOVED it as well as G and I.

Chicken.

Chicken.

I made some chicken to go along with the curry.

Simmer Sauce.

Simmer Sauce.

This simmer sauce was at Safeway and since G really likes both sesame and ginger I decided to try it.  The chicken above was simmered in this sauce and tasted really nice.  Another recipe from the book that was a success!!

Leave a Reply

