Sophie’s Universe Part 7

I am slowly, but surely, working on my Sophie’s Universe.

Sophie's Universe-Part 7

Sophie’s Universe-Part 7

I really love every minute I spend on this project.  The only problem, is that I have to concentrate so much that I can’t just sit and work on her any old time. I have to be able to be quiet and count – not a lot of time around here can be found like that!

Long side close up

Long side close up

Short side close up.

Short side close up.

The whole thing!

The whole thing!

It’s getting pretty big now!

One thought on “Sophie’s Universe Part 7

  1. The colors are amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

