Volleyball Tournament

A few weekends back, I went to Sacramento with my daughter for her volleyball tournament.  We had a huge blast!

Playing around with my new app - Project Life.

Playing around with my new app – Project Life.

We got up there a little early on Friday and decided to go to Old Sacramento, then had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory-no dinner is complete without dessert!  Saturday, we were in the PM wave and had some time in the morning so we went mini golfing – what a great time!  Look at her broken glasses!  Good thing she only needs them to read.

I like this ap - I was able to text it to my husband and other kids, SOOOO much fun!

I like this app – I was able to text these layouts to my husband and other kids, SOOOO much fun!

Dinner with Volleyball friends.

Dinner with Volleyball friends.

No way can she eat all of that!

No way can she eat all of that!

OMG!!  She ate it all!

OMG!! She ate it all!

My dessert- YUMMY!

My dessert- YUMMY!

She's ready for a serve!

She’s ready for a serve!

Waiting her turn to play.

Waiting her turn to play.

Doing "book" for a different match.

Doing “book” for a different match.

A really nice weekend with my 13 year old!

One thought on “Volleyball Tournament

  1. She’s really growing up. Looked like a fun weekend away!

Leave a Reply

