Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day has come and gone, but it was a really nice and relaxing day.

Special Belgium Waffles

Special Belgium Waffles

It started out with breakfast.  All of them worked together to get breakfast on the table – what a delicious meal it was!

The crew!  I was missing the oldest - but she called so all was good.

The crew! I was missing the oldest – but she called so all was good.

Alphabet waffles :o)

Alphabet waffles :o)

Yum, yum!

Yum, yum!

Even Kate got in on the action.

Even Kate got in on the action.

Study time.

Study time.

Rest time!

Rest time!

A boy and his dog.

A boy and his dog.

Alphabet cookies for dessert.

Alphabet cookies for dessert.

The dude playing with my hairclips.

The dude playing with my hairclips.

The entire day was amazing.  I got some things done that I needed to do, but overall was able to just sit back and relax.  I enjoyed this Mother’s Day VERY much!

Leave a Reply

