Halloween!

I simply love Halloween!

Halloween Cake!

Halloween Cake!

I LOVE baking!

Ooops!! There will be more of us!

Ooops!! There will be more of us!

Having fun carving pumpkins.

Having fun carving pumpkins.

I love carving pumpkins!

Be careful!

Be careful!

Very creepy.

Very creepy.

Always a 3D creation!

Always a 3D creation!

Sister Love.

Sister Love.

Superman

Superman

Batman.

Batman.

Flash.

Flash.

My company logo!

My company logo!

I decided to make one for my company logo: Let’s Go Crafting

All of them together.

All of them together.

Some of them all lit up.  Aren't they cute?!

Some of them all lit up. Aren’t they cute?!

We had such a great time!  Trick-or-treating followed by wine in front of our fire pit with friends.  Nothing better than that.

Leave a Reply

