Dishcloth Mania!

I subscribe to a yahoo site call Monthly Dishcloths.  We knit two cloths per month and you never know what they will look like until you are done.  It is so much fun!  Lately, I have been knitting them but not weaving in the ends.  I took some time last weekend to do just that and now I have a few more dishcloths to put into rotation.IMG_8108

I love this little lacy cloth!!IMG_8109

IMG_8110

Another lacy one – I think these are my favorites!IMG_8111

The slipped stitches on this cloth really add some nice texture.  I find knitting these so fun and relaxing, I am so very glad I found that group so many years ago!

Leave a Reply

