On My Work Desk Today

I was looking at my Facebook feed a little while ago and I saw a beautiful blanket that someone was knittint. It was The Toshstology Blanket by ErikaKrueger and Leanne Spinazola. Jimmy Beans Wool is doing it as a KAL or CAL whichever is preferred and they have kits with the most scrunptious yarn I have worked with in awhile. Madelinetosh Hand Dyed Yarns. You get a different color every month shipped to you.  I was late joining the game, but they shipped me the yarn anyway and I am all set to receive the following yarns monthly.  Is there anything better than having lovely yarn show up in your mailbox every month?

January color is Aquarius.

February color is Pisces.


It was so exciting to start on the next color!!

Leave a Reply

