Happy Holidays!

It’s been a long time since you last heard from me! Never fear! I’ve been stitching and crafting away. Too many things to list here, but I will share as I finish things. I did manage to finish new ornaments for the kids, myself and my husband.

All of them together!

I still have two more to finish for significant others, but they are out of town until the end of December so I have a bit of time.

I watch two homesteading channels on YouTube that end their vlogs in ways that speak to me. One of them ends with: “Whatever you do, do it with your whole heart.” and the other ends with: “Slowly, slowly” (that’s his motto with all big projects). I love those two messages and what they mean to me. I will be ending my posts with those. Have a great rest of the year!!

Leave a comment